Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tupactapus' pre-resident Application

2 posters

Go down

Tupactapus' pre-resident Application  Empty Tupactapus' pre-resident Application

Post by Tupactopus Mon Jul 14, 2014 3:12 am

Character Name: Tupactopus
Level: 39
Alts: none
Info: my name is Jeff and I'm currently a student at UNLV and I'm majoring in microbiology. I work as an independent contractor for a courier service so I can pretty much set my own work hours, which allows me to be able to play a decent amount.

Time Management: as of right now I'm trying to focus on leveling my character, and learning the intricacies of the game, so as to be better equipped to help the guild in any way that I can. I'm also trying to get to know people in the guild, and whenever possible, to do events and raids with guildies to build good relationships with the team. Having completed all the requirements for heartkeeper, I'm just waiting for my interview to make it official.

Intentions: i would like to see the guild become a very tight-knit community and a force to be reckoned with. Teamwork and comraderie go hand-in-hand with a good, high-functioning guild, and nything I could do to make that happen I would be willing to do. I have no problem doing what is necessary for the guild, no matter how difficult those decisions may be, and would put my all into making Ice Heart the best guild around. I believe I'm very capable of doing whatever the guild/faction/and Neuro may ask of me.