Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Salutations~

3 posters

Go down

Salutations~  Empty Salutations~

Post by Nocteau Mon Jun 30, 2014 3:05 pm

Hello everybody, I'm Nocteau and I am delighted to be part of the guild. I'm fairly new to the guild but after going through SM with a few very nice and friendly members, Tali and Erendell, they recommended me to join and so I did! I am Canadian (yes, we do ride polar bears and our blood is made of maple syrup) and right now I am pursuing my Philosophy degree in University. I have always been a gamer since I was young (FPS, RPG, any type of games, really), and I have been part of many different guilds and clans throughout my gaming career across a number of different games, such as Maple, MU, Neverwinter, League, Spirit Tales, etc.

Anywho, I'm happy to be part of the family and I am looking forward to meeting you guys. I can be very shy but I will be happy to converse and relax/dungeon/chill with everybody insofar as you're not being mean. Just kidding, I'm sure you're all excellent individuals Very Happy have a nice day!
Nocteau
Nocteau
Heartsmith

IGN : Thrasymachus
Class : Slayer
Stars : 409

http://irasciblesadness.tumblr.com/

Back to top Go down

Salutations~  Empty Re: Salutations~

Post by Lucifer Mon Jun 30, 2014 3:08 pm

Welcome to the forums Nocteau~ Nice to have you, and wow! Maple syrup blood? I'm jealous haha. Good luck with your degree, are you enjoying learning about it so far? ^^
Lucifer
Lucifer
Heartsmith

IGN : Fivedollarfootlong
Class : Lancer
Stars : 134

Back to top Go down

Post by Nocteau Mon Jun 30, 2014 3:22 pm

Thanks Lucifer! It's not all that great, to be honest; I feel like I'll get diabetes from it soon haha~ Oh yes, it is quite interesting, and I think it's a shame that not more people are intrigued by it but to each their own! Hoping to get my dissertation done in a couple years ^^
Nocteau
Nocteau
Heartsmith